Staff Directory

  • Governance

    Chancellor of the Ecclesiastical Faculty


    Very Reverend Arturo Sosa, S.J.

    Superior General of the Society of Jesus

    Very Rev. Fr. Arturo Sosa, Superior General of the Society of Jesus.

    Chancellor of Regis College

    Vice-Chancellor of the Ecclesiastical Faculty



    Erik Oland, S.J.

    Provincial of the Jesuits of Canada

    Erik Oland, S.J.

    Governing Council


    Erik Oland, S. J.


    Kevin Carroll, Q.C.

    Susan Goncz

    Anne Leahy

    Conlin Mulvihill, S.J.

    Gordon Rixon, S.J.


    Michael Rosinski, S.J. (Rector of Regis Jesuit Community)

    Peter Warrian

    Thomas Worcester, S.J. (President)

    Roger. A. Yaworski, S.J.

    Assessor Members

    Richard Blickstead (Treasurer)

    Tim Kesicki, S.J.

    Scott Lewis, S. J. (Vice-President and Secretary)

    Sarah Rudolph (Student Representative)

    Anne Quinn-Wallace (Alumni Representative)

    Academic Council


    Composed of faculty members, academic administrators and students, Academic Council is entrusted with the conduct of the academic life of the College. It normally meets twice each semester. The following committees assist in its deliberations and decisions: Advanced Degree, Appointment and Rank, Award, Basic Program, Dean, Ecclesiastical and Library.