Faculty and Staff

Learn about the Faculty & Staff at Regis College. Here you will find profiles to members and a link to the staff directory and contact information. The staff at Regis College are dedicated to supporting our mission.

Thomas Worcester, S.J.

President, Regis College
Professor of Church History

Room 301; ext. 275

thomas.worcester@utoronto.ca

 

Scott Lewis S.J.

Scott Lewis S.J.

Associate Professor, New Testament

Room 112; ext. 256

scott.lewis@utoronto.ca

 

John Berkman

John R.T. Berkman

Professor, Moral Theology

Room 205; ext. 242

john.berkman@utoronto.ca

 

Jonathan Bernier

Director, Lonergan Research Institute

Room 210; ext. 240

jonathan.bernier@utoronto.ca

 

Desmond Buhagar S.J. - Regis College

Desmond Buhagar, S.J.

Assistant Professor of Psychotherapy and Spiritual Care Education

Room 206; ext. 243

desmond.buhagar@utoronto.ca

 

John E. Costello, S.J.

Adjunct Professor, Culture, Justice & Spirituality

Room 314; ext. 273

jack.costello@utoronto.ca

John Dadosky

John Dadosky

Professor of Theology and Philosophy
Director, Msgr. John Fraser Centre for Practical Theology

Room 304; ext. 262

john.dadosky@utoronto.ca

 

Sr. Gill Goulding

Sr. Gill Goulding CJ

Professor of Systematic Theology 

Room 201; ext. 253

gill.goulding@utoronto.ca

 

Regis College Logo

Mary Jo Leddy, CM (Order of Canada)

Lecturer, Religion and Society

Room 314; ext. 279

m.leddy@utoronto.ca

 

 

 

 

 

klochnan

Katharine Lochnan

Adjunct Professor

Art History

Room 314; ext. 276

klochnan@sympatico.ca

 

Sean Mulrooney

Sean Mulrooney

Lecturer, Philosophy

Room 316; ext. 269

sean.mulrooney@utoronto.ca

 

Gordon Rixon S.J.

Director, Basic Degrees; Associate Professor, Systematic Theology

Room 311; ext. 225

gordon.rixon@utoronto.ca

regis.bddirector@utoronto.ca

 

 

Regis Crest - Placeholder

Mary Rowell, C.S.J.

Lecturer, Ethics

Room 314

mary.rowell@utoronto.ca

Joseph Schner S.J. - Regis College

Joseph Schner, S.J.

Professor, Psychology & Psychology of Religion

Room 312; ext. 222

joseph.schner@utoronto.ca

 

Jerry Skira - Regis College

Jaroslav Z. Skira

Director, Graduate Degrees; Associate Professor of Historical Theology

Room 302; ext. 258

jerry.skira@utoronto.ca

regis.graduatedirector@utoronto.ca

 

Michael Stoeber - Regis College

Michael Stoeber

Professor, Spirituality
Scarboro Missions Chair in Inter-religious Dialogue, Msgr. John Fraser Centre for Practical Theology

Room 319; ext. 255

m.stoeber@utoronto.ca

 

Geoffrey (Monty) Williams, S.J.

Geoffrey (Monty) Williams, S.J.

Adjunct Professor, Ignatian Spirituality

Room 204; ext. 251

monty.williams@me.com

 

Susan K. Wood, S.C.L.

Vice President and Academic Dean, Regis College
Professor, Systematic Theology

Room 112; ext. 250

susank.wood@utoronto.ca

Thomas Worcester, S.J.

President, Regis College
Professor of Church History

Room 301; ext. 275

thomas.worcester@utoronto.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susan K. Wood, S.C.L.

Vice President and Academic Dean, Regis College
Professor, Systematic Theology

Room 112; ext. 250

susank.wood@utoronto.ca

Maureen Baldwin, C.N.D.

Maureen Baldwin, C.N.D.

Director, Field Education, Spiritual Direction & Student Life

Room 303; ext. 252

maureen.baldwin@utoronto.ca

Elaine Chu

Elaine Chu

Registrar

Room 114; ext. 226

regis.registrar@utoronto.ca

 

Teresa Helik

Chief Librarian

Room 022; ext. 235

teresa.helik@utoronto.ca

 

Regis College Logo

Jonathan Bernier

 Director, Lonergan Research Institute

Room 210; ext. 240

jonathan.bernier@utoronto.ca

Arnel Aquino

Arnel Aquino

Plant Manager
Room 015; ext. 241
arnel.aquino@utoronto.ca

 

Julia Cachia

Executive Assistant, Office of the President
Director of Administration

Room 303; ext. 229
julie.cachia@utoronto.ca

 

Regis College Logo

Allyson Kenny

Communications, Marketing & Recruitment Coordinator

Room 123; ext. 257

regis.communications@utoronto.ca

 

Enloe Wilson

Director of Advancement

Room 304; ext. 231

enloe.wilson@utoronto.ca

 

Jonathan Clemens

Admissions, Dean’s Office
Administrative Assistant to the Academic Dean

Room 111; ext. 227

regis.admissions@utoronto.ca

 

Teresa Helik

Chief Librarian

Room 022; ext. 235

teresa.helik@utoronto.ca

 

Mary Reynolds

Reference and Cataloguing Librarian

ext. 233
mary.reynolds@utoronto.ca

Scott Vaincourt

Senior Financial Officer
Room 220; ext. 230
regis.comptroller@utoronto.ca