Faculty and Staff

Learn about the Faculty & Staff at Regis College. Here you will find profiles to members and a link to the staff directory and contact information. The staff at Regis College are dedicated to supporting our mission.

Faculty & Staff Directory

Joseph Schner S.J.

Joseph Schner, S.J.

Interim President, Regis College
Professor, Psychology & Psychology of Religion

 

Scott Lewis S.J.

Scott Lewis S.J.

Vice President & Dean, Regis College
Associate Professor, New Testament

 

John Berkman

John R.T. Berkman

Associate Professor, Moral Theology

 

Desmund Buhagar

Desmond Buhagar, S.J.

Lecturer, Counsellor Education and Spiritual Care

Room 313; ext. 243

desmond.buhagar@utoronto.ca

 

Bridget Campion

Bridget Campion

Adjunct Professor

Room 202; ext. 264

bridget.campion@utoronto.ca

John E. Costello, S.J.

Adjunct Professor, Philosophy

Room 215; ext. 273

jack.costello@utoronto.ca

John Dadosky

John Dadosky

Associate Professor of Theology and Philosophy

 

Sr. Gill Goulding

Sr. Gill Goulding CJ

Associate Professor Systematic Theology

 

Regis Crest - Placeholder

Teresa Helik

Chief Librarian

Room 022; ext. 235

teresa.helik@utoronto.ca

Regis Crest - Placeholder

Mary Jo Leddy

Lecturer, Religion & Society

Room 314; ext. 270

m.leddy@utoronto.ca

Eric Mabry

Eric Mabry

Interim Director, Lonergan Research Institute

Lecturer, Systematic Theology

Room 310; ext. 240

eric.mabry@utoronto.ca

Gilles Mongeau S.J

Gilles Mongeau, S.J.

Associate Professor of Systematic Theology

 

Sean Mulrooney

Sean Mulrooney

Lecturer, Philosophy

Room 314; ext. 269

sean.mulrooney@utoronto.ca

Gordon Rixon S.J.

Associate Professor Systematic Theology

 

Regis Crest - Placeholder

Mary Rowell, C.S.J.

Lecturer, Ethics

mary.rowell@utoronto.ca

Jerry Skira

Jaroslav Z. Skira

Associate Professor of Historical Theology

 

Michael Stoeber

Michael Stoeber

Professor, Director of Advanced Degrees

 

Geoffrey (Monty) Williams, S.J.

Geoffrey (Monty) Williams, S.J.

Adjunct Professor, Ignatian Spirituality

 

Joseph Schner S.J.

Joseph Schner, S.J.

Interim President, Regis College

Professor, Psychology & Psychology of Religion

 

Scott Lewis S.J.

Scott Lewis S.J.

Vice President & Dean, Regis College
Associate Professor, New Testament

 

Maureen Baldwin, C.N.D.

Maureen Baldwin, C.N.D.

Director, Basic Degrees

Director, Theological Field Education

Room 303; ext. 252

maureen.baldwin@utoronto.ca

Elaine Chu

Elaine Chu

Registrar

Room 114; ext. 226

regis.registrar@utoronto.ca

 

Teresa Helik

Chief Librarian

Room 022; ext. 235

teresa.helik@utoronto.ca

 

Wilma Scherloski

Wilma Scherloski

Dean of Students

Room 123; ext. 266

wilma.scherloski@utoronto.ca

 

Michael Stoeber

Michael Stoeber

Professor, Director of Advanced Degrees

Cross-listed to Theology and Pastoral Theology Departments

 

Philip Shano, S.J.

Philip Shano

Director, Spiritual Direction

Room 206; ext. 250

pshano@gmail.com

 

Arnel Aquino

Arnel Aquino

Plant Manager
Room 015; ext. 241
arnel.aquino@utoronto.ca

 

Julia Cachia

Julia Cachia

Assitant to the President

Room 222; ext. 229
julie.cachia@utoronto.ca

 

Michele Clemo

Michele Clemo

Director or Development

Room 221; ext. 231
michele.clemo@utoronto.ca

 

Adrienne Pereira

Rentals & External Events Coordinator

Room 215; ext. 223
adrienne.pereira@utoronto.ca

Abigail Kitane

Abigail Kitane

Admissions Assistant

Room 111; ext. 227

abigail.kitane@utoronto.ca

 

Teresa Helik

Chief Librarian

Room 022; ext. 235

teresa.helik@utoronto.ca

 

Patricia O'Reilly

Patricia O’Reilly

Director, Teacher Formation

Promoter, Theological Studies Programmes
Room 203
patricia.oreilly@utoronto.ca

 

Mary Reynolds

Reference and Cataloguing Librarian

ext. 233
mary.reynolds@utoronto.ca

 

Scott Vaincourt

Senior Financial Officer
Room 220; ext. 230
regis.comptroller@utoronto.ca